Australian Living In Kalasin Province

DavidFL

Staff member
Subscribed
Jan 16, 2003
Chiang Khong
www.thegtrider.com
Gday Paul from David in Chiang Khong.

My mate Hubert who rides a 500X & is in your area should be making contact.
He's trying to get some guys together from out that way to join the annual GTR MHS Memorial ride on 2-3 November.

Jul 10, 2018
hello all, living in Kalasin Procince, ride a versys 650 2018..... hoping to find some new ride buddies.

My mate Hubert who rides a 500X & is in your area should be making contact.
He's trying to get some guys together from out that way to join the annual GTR MHS Memorial ride on 2-3 November.
cheers, where you situated?
Hi Paul I am situated in Heu Meg riding a CB500X. Contact me so we can meet. I have been riding in Thailand for the last 32 years.
Hubert

Eoin Christie

Ol'Timer
Jul 16, 2019
cheers, where you situated?
Hi, Paul.
I’m currently in Angola, but live in Kuala Lumpur. I’m riding up to Thailand & Laos when I get back to Malaysia at the start of October.
Plenty of good info on GT-Rider for you to work with for future rides.

Paul1979

Sep 11, 2019
Hi Paul I am situated in Heu Meg riding a CB500X. Contact me so we can meet. I have been riding in Thailand for the last 32 years.
Hubert

hey mate, nice to hear from you, im in sahatsakhan, about 30km north of kalasin, and hav all the time in the world for going for a ride.... am unsure as to where Heu Meg is.... any... keep me posted, love to meet up and go for a ride.

Paul1979

Sep 11, 2019
Hi, Paul.
I’m currently in Angola, but live in Kuala Lumpur. I’m riding up to Thailand & Laos when I get back to Malaysia at the start of October.
Plenty of good info on GT-Rider for you to work with for future rides.

thanks mate, let me know when you coming through, maybe we can meet up.

Reactions: Eoin Christie

Paul1979

Sep 11, 2019