Hello everyone, a few questions for you!

Feb 12, 2011
My name is Andrew and I will be visiting Chaing Mai for the month of March and I had a few questions. Any help would be awesome!!!!!

1. I really want to rent a bike and do some day trips, what day trips from Chaing Mai do you recommend and who should I rent the bike from? I own a Honda CB900f here in the states so a Super 400 would be right up my ally. I see you guys have a few favorite people to rent from, who's the best value? Would you recommend a different bike?

2. I will only have a handful of days to ride, maybe a weeks worth of time. I was wondering if you had to pick the best loops off of Chaing Mai what would they be? I am a Geologist so caves and waterfalls would be pretty awesome to see first hand.:thumbup:

3. I can't buy one of your awesome maps to have here in time before I leave. Is there a way to buy one in country?

4. I am American but of Irish heritage and will be in Chang Mai for St. Patty's Day. Any good Irish Pubs in the area? (This last one might be the most important, haha) :)

I really appreciate your help everyone. Thank you for your time!!!

Andy

Deano747

Subscribed
Aug 24, 2008
Gudday from OZ.