Hello from Bkk and other parts of the world unknown

Mar 1, 2012
Hi all.

I just got my bike in Feb so am a complete newbie when it comes to riding in Thailand. I live in Thailand for 4 months of the year when im not working. I am looking for new friends(riders or not) in Bkk and other parts of Thailand. Dont have anything holding me down or demanding my time for the most part when im in LOS, so I'm up for rides most of the time. I will be back in Thailand for most of May and June. I know its the rainy season but if it looks like we might get a break even for an afternoon trip just let me know.

Cheers,

Mike

Mar 1, 2012
I am back in town and will be around till the end of August. I have a group that rides most sundays. If anyone is interested in joining, please let me know.

cheers,

Mike

Jun 3, 2012
If there is a chance you'll be there in January/February 2013 I would be thrilled to ride with you... :)

Mar 1, 2012
I should be in thailand from about the 10th of jan to the middle of feb. I look forward to riding with you then.

Jul 28, 2008
Bkk848SF;281440 wrote: I should be in thailand from about the 10th of jan to the middle of feb. I look forward to riding with you then.
The best time of the year for riding in the north which has some of the best biking roads in Thailand, if not the world!

Jun 3, 2012
Bkk848SF;281440 wrote: I should be in thailand from about the 10th of jan to the middle of feb. I look forward to riding with you then.
I and one or two buddies from the USA will be there for a couple of months, but plan to only be in Bangkok for a few days. We want to take the train to Chang Mai and rent (250 to 500cc) bikes there. You are welcome to come but if that doesn't happen lets get together in Bangkok for drinks and some vittles. :)

Mar 1, 2012