MotoGP 2010

Discussion in 'Festivals & Events - S.E. Asia' started by DavidFL, Jan 30, 2010.

  1. The official entry list

    4. Andrea Dovizioso. ITA. Repsol Honda Team
    5. Colin Edwards. USA. Monster Yamaha Tech 3
    7. Hiroshi Aoyama. JPN. Intrerwetten-Honda MotoGP
    11. Ben Spies. USA. Monster Yamaha Tech 3
    14. Randy de Puniet. FRA. LCR Honda MotoGP
    19. Alvaro Bautista. ESP. Rizla Suzuki MotoGP
    24. Marco Melandri. ITA. San Carlo Honda Gresini
    26. Dani Pedrosa. ESP. Repsol Honda Team
    27. Casey Stoner. AUS. Ducati Marlboro Team
    36. Mika Kallio. FIN. Pramac Racing Team
    40. Hector Barbera. ESP. Aspar MotoGP Team
    41. Aleix Espargaro. ESP. Pramac Racing Team
    46. Valentino Rossi. ITA. Fiat Yamaha Team
    58. Marco Simoncelli. ITA. San Carlo Honda Gresini
    65. Loreis Capirossi. ITA. Rizla Suzuki MotoGP
    69. Nicky Hayden. USA. Ducati Marlboto Team
    99. Jorge Lorenzo. ITA. Fiat Yamaha Team
  2. When does it start again David?
  3. :) :) :)

    11 April. Qatar, Losail

    25 April. Japan, Motegi

    2 May. Spain, Jerez

    23 May. France, Le Mans

    6 June. Italy, Mugello

    20 June. Great Britain, Silverstone

    26 June. Netherlands, Assen

    4 July. Catalunya, Barcelona

    18 July. Germany, Sachsenring

    25 July. United States, Laguna Seca

    22 August. Czech Republic, Brno

    29 August. United States, Indianapolis

    5 September. San Marino, Misano

    19 September. Hungary, Balatonring

    10 October. Malaysia, Sepang

    17 October. Australia, Phillip Island

    31 October. Portugal, Estoril

    7 November. Spain, Valencia

    8) 8) 8)
  4. You da man :lol: :lol:
  5. From ESPN website; ... -unlikely/
  6. :happy2: :happy2:

    Well, it's round 1 Qatar today.
    Who's going where to watch the race?

    Schakster what have you got going?
  7. Hhmh. Watched it home - alone - the race started at 3.00AM on the goggle box.
    :smile1: :smile1:
  8. This weekend MotoGP United States at Indianapolis. The replay is on at 3:00pm Monday.
  9. This Sunday 19th September the MotoGP round scheduled for Balatonring in Hungary has been cancelled & is being held at Arago in Spain. A totally new track for MotoGP.

    Telecast should start at 4PM on the goggle box.

Share This Page