Start of the Journey- out of CM

Oct 27, 2006
Date: May 10-11 2007
Bike: Honda Steed 400
Route: CM- Arunothai- Fang-Doi Ang Khang- Mae Salong
Conditions: No rain and dry roads

Well, as you can see I officially started the adventure over a week ago, but this is my first time with internet.

I see a great post was just put up covering most of the area I covered for this report, so I'll try not to repeat too much and keep this short.